Newly elected National Executive Council photo from 2022 Chapter of Election.

Pictured above from left to right (back row):  Donna Hollis, OFS – Councilor; Cherryle Fruge, OFS – Councilor; Claudia Kauzlarich, OFS – Treasurer; Diane Menditto, OFS – Vice Minister; Susan Ronan, OFS – Secretary;
(front row) Mary Frances Charsky, OFS (inset) – International Councilor; Joshua Molidor, OFS – Councilor; Jane DeRose-Bamman, OFS – Minister.

National Executive Council (NEC) Email


National Minister

Jane DeRose-Bamman, OFS

National Vice Minister

Diane Menditto, OFS

National Secretary

Susan Ronan, OFS

National Treasurer

Claudia Kauzlarich, OFS

National Councilors

Donna Hollis, OFS

Joshua Molidor, OFS

Cherryle Fruge, OFS

International Councilor

Mary Frances Charsky, OFS

President-in-Turn of Conference of National Spiritual Assistants

Fr. John DeLaRiva, OFM Cap.